U3A Line Dancing

U3A Line Dancing

Line Dancing (L)
Contact: Sheila Flavell

Telephone: 01480 405511
Fee: Free to U3A members/ £2.00 to non-members*

*one off session charge

Date and time: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Jul 25 2017 except Tue Mar 28 2017.
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 - 10:00 to 11:00
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 - 10:00 to 11:00
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 - 10:00 to 11:00
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 10:00 to 11:00
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 - 10:00 to 11:00
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 - 10:00 to 11:00
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 - 10:00 to 11:00
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - 10:00 to 11:00
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - 10:00 to 11:00
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 - 10:00 to 11:00
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - 10:00 to 11:00
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - 10:00 to 11:00
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 - 10:00 to 11:00
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 - 10:00 to 11:00
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 - 10:00 to 11:00
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 - 10:00 to 11:00
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 - 10:00 to 11:00
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 - 10:00 to 11:00
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - 10:00 to 11:00
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - 10:00 to 11:00
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 - 10:00 to 11:00
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 - 10:00 to 11:00
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 - 10:00 to 11:00
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - 10:00 to 11:00
Event Type: