Line Dancing

Date and time: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Dec 19 2017 except Tue Dec 05 2017.
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 10:00 to 11:00
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 10:00 to 11:00
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 10:00 to 11:00
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 10:00 to 11:00
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 10:00 to 11:00
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 10:00 to 11:00
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 10:00 to 11:00
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 10:00 to 11:00
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 10:00 to 11:00
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 10:00 to 11:00
Event Type: