June's Craft Group

June's Quilting Group

June's Quilting Group (D/L)
Contact: June Griffin
Telephone: 01480 399773
Fee: £2 per session (tea and coffee included)

This is a relaxing opportunity to knit, sew, make cards or whatever you are working on the moment. Come along and get and give advice to this friendly, chatty group that is fun to be with.

Date and time: 
Repeats every 2 weeks every Wednesday until Wed Dec 20 2017 except Wed Oct 25 2017, Wed Dec 06 2017, Wed Dec 20 2017. Also includes Wed Dec 13 2017.
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 - 13:30 to 15:30
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 13:30 to 15:30
Wednesday, July 5, 2017 - 13:30 to 15:30
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - 13:30 to 15:30
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 13:30 to 15:30
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - 13:30 to 15:30
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 - 13:30 to 15:30
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 13:30 to 15:30
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 13:30 to 15:30
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 13:30 to 15:30
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 13:30 to 15:30
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - 13:30 to 15:30
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 13:30 to 15:30
Event Type: