Fish and Chip lunch

Date and time: 
Repeats every month on February, March, April, May, June, July, September, October, November on the last Thursday 9 times except Thu Nov 30 2017.
Friday, February 24, 2017 - 12:30 to 14:00
Thursday, March 30, 2017 - 12:30 to 14:00
Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 12:30 to 14:00
Thursday, May 25, 2017 - 12:30 to 14:00
Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 12:30 to 14:00
Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 12:30 to 14:00
Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 12:30 to 14:00
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 12:30 to 14:00
Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 12:30 to 14:00
Event Type: